Sugarloaf Shores Property Owners Association
Sugarloaf Shores Property Owners Association

                                      UPCOMING EVENTS                                       

Final Hometown! Candidate Forum before the ballots hit the mailboxes. We have selected a venue that accommodates a larger crowd, parking and for easy access for those wholive in the Lower Keys.
General Ballot
Monday, September 17, 2018 5 pm
DoubleTree by Hilton / Grand Key Resort
A fast-paced question and answer forum featuring the following races:
U.S. Representative
Carlos Curbelo
Debbie Murcarsel-Powell
State Representative
Holly Merrill Raschein
Stephen Friedman
County Commissioner District 2
Michelle Coldiron
Tommy Ryan
County Commissioner District 4
David Rice
Vicki Tashjian
Mosquito Control District 2
Phillip Goodman
Ralph De Palma
Key West Mayor
Teri Johnston
Margaret Romero
KEYS Energy Seat D
Robert Barrios
Beth Ramsay-Vickrey
Bill Becker / News Director US 1 Radio Media Group
Matthew Helmerich / Community Leader and Philantropist
Jeniffer Hulse Russo / Attorney and Key West Citizen Editorial Board
Nancy Klingener / Floriday Keys WLRN News Reporter


                 Past Events                    

Darrell Dye - Beautification Committee Chairman
South Point - Cleared brush
Jack Marchant - 'Lopper Man'
'Chainsaw Chuck'
Key West Sunrise Rotary at South Point - Gena Parsons (3rd from left) and Ron Demes (6th from left)
Rotarians in service to our community

Contact Us Today!

Sugarloaf Shores Property Owners Association
17045 Overseas Highway

Box 9
Sugarloaf Shores, FL 33042-3681


Follow us on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sugarloaf Shores Property Association